Public Safety & Court Committee


Meetings are held when needed; and normally held at City Hall, 141 W Renfro, Burleson, Texas 76028.

Agendas & Minutes

Check the Public Notices for any currently posted agenda for this Committee.

Archived Notices

View past agendas and minutes for this committee here.

Council Members

  • Mayor - Chris Fletcher, Chair  Email
  • Place 4 -Tamara Payne  Email
  • Place 6 - Ronnie Johnson  Email

Committee Scope

To assist Police, Fire, Fire Marshal, Emergency Services and Municipal Court departments as requested with policies and issues facing these departments on a preliminary basis before they require Council action.

For More Information

Contact City Secretary Amanda Campos at 817-426-9665 or email.